Colors as of 9/1/2020:
Gluten-free & Vegan Birthday in Vanilla: pink w/white loop drizzle
Gluten-free & Vegan Birthday in Chocolate: chocolate w/pink loop drizzle
Gluten-free & Vegan Chocolate: chocolate w/white loop drizzle
Even without the gluten, egg, and dairy, our Gluten-free & Vegan Cakepops are absolutely delicious!
We offer them in Birthday in Vanilla, Birthday in Chocolate, and Chocolate. If you have a preference of flavor, we recommend that you order at least a few days in advance, as we don't always have every flavor available every day.
If you would like your cakepops in custom colors, please contact us. Please note there is a minimum of 24 cakepops per custom color.
Please note that our Gluten-free & Vegan Cakepops are made in the same facility as our other cakepops. If any contact with gluten, dairy, or egg could be detrimental, please do not consume our products.
Select your total number of cakepops below. You will then have the option to select your flavors or choose an assortment.
Please note that while our Gluten-free & Vegan Chocolate cakepop does not contain chametz, it is not certified Kosher for Passover. Our Gluten-free & Vegan Birthday cakepop contains soy milk.